Events

Weekly schedule:

Sundays: Bible Study groups 10 a.m., Worship Celebration and Children's Church 11 a.m.

Wednesdays: Bible study and prayer time for adults and students 6 p.m., Kids Crafts Club 6 p.m., Choir Rehearsal 7 p.m. 

Special Events:  

November 17, Sunday: Dedication of Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes 

November 19, Tuesday: Women on Mission, 10 a.m., Fellowship Hall

                                         JOY Fellowship (Just Older Youth), 11:30, Carolina Fine Food

November 20, Wednesday: Supper at 5:30, just before Bible study. No charge; donations accepted for Missions Fund

November 24, Sunday: Christmas Prisoner Packets due

November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day

November 30, Saturday: Churchwide Decorating Day, 9 a.m. 

December 1-22: The Tribe's mail service will deliver our Christmas cards / 25 cents donation per card to Operation Christmas Child 

December 1, Sunday: First Sunday of Advent / International Missions emphasis

December 7, Saturday: Christmas music by Upcountry Carolina Dulcimers, 3 p.m. Fellowship Hall

December 8, Sunday: Christmas program at 11 a.m. by The Tribe, Sandy Springs Children's Ministry

                                      Women's Breakfast, 8:45 a.m. Fellowship Hall

December 15, Sunday: Musical at 11 a.m. by Sandy Springs Choir, "I'll Be Home for Christmas" 

                                        Christmas Caroling, meet at the church at 2:30 / supper when we return

December 17, Tuesday: Women on Mission, 10 a.m., Fellowship Hall

                                        JOY Fellowship, 11:30 a.m., Carolina Fine Food

December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day (no Wednesday night activities)

December 31, Tuesday: Watch Night Activities

January 1, Wednesday: New Year's Day (no Wednesday night activities)