Events

Weekly schedule:

Sundays: Bible Study groups 10 a.m., Worship Celebration and Children's Church 11 a.m.

Wednesdays: Bible study and prayer time for adults and students 6 p.m., Kids Crafts Club 6 p.m., Choir Rehearsal 7 p.m. 

Dates to Note:   

February 2, Sunday: Message: "Rethinking Church -- Experiencing God's Creation" 

February 7, Friday: Red and Black Ball, sponsored by South Greenville Churches, at Reedy Fork Simpsonville

February 9, Sunday: Valentine's Celebration at Sandy Springs. Lunch will be served after the service by our children and youth ministries. Donations will be accepted for children and youth programs. 

February 14, Friday: Valentine's Day

February 17, Monday: Presidents Day

February 18, Tuesday: Women on Mission, 10 a.m.

February 18, Tuesday: JOY Fellowship (Just Older Youth),  11:30 a.m. at Carolina Fine Food

February 19, Wednesday: Supper at 5:30, just before Bible Study gathering. Donations accepted for Missions Fund. 

March 8, Sunday: Daylight Saving Time begins

March 19, Thursday: First day of spring

April 5, Sunday: Spring Picnic and Easter Egg Hunt for the community, after morning worship on Palm Sunday

April 12, Sunday: Easter Sunday - Let's celebrate the Resurrection!